Internet Problems

Hey readers!

Sorry I haven’t been posting a lot lately, I just flew to London and have been waiting for the internet box to arrive at my house. Well, I’m happy to say that IT IS FINALLY HERE and now I can go on living like a normal teenager 🙂

I’ll probably be doing a couple of book reviews on the books that kept me going during this horrendous wifi-deprived period of my life, so look out for them!

Here are some of the books I read, I may not review all of them, but we’ll see.

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

The Heir by Kiera Cass

My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

You can see I was in quite a fluffy mood after Red Queen… 🙂

Thanks for reading! 

xx Karina

Leave a Reply

