Top Ten Tuesday + Summer TBR

With summer right around the corner, there’s a lot of free time coming my way. And that’s pretty much means tons of time to read! Also, the Top Ten Tuesday theme for today is Top 10 Books on your Summer TBR List! I actually didn’t know this at first, so it was really coincidental that I decided to write this post and only found out the TTT theme after writing it! That’s why I’m combining this TTT post with the rest of my Summer TBR!

Here are the books I’m planning on reading:

1) 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher

2) Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

3) A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

4) To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

5) The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

6) Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

7) Paper Towns by John Green

8) The Heir by Kiera Cass

9) Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

10) Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

The rest of my Summer TBR:

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

The Knife That Never Lets Go by Patrick Ness

An Abundance of Katherines by John Green

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

Captive (sequel to Pawn) by Aimee Carter

What do you guys think of my list? If you’ve read any of these or if you have any suggestions, PLEASE comment your opinion down below! I’d love your input ❤

xx Karina

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday + Summer TBR

Leave a Reply

