Blogging 101: Zero to Hero and Why I’m Starting in the Middle of It

Screen Shot 2014-09-25 at 9.48.41 pm

Well…

It’s been quite a while since Blogging U started their Blogging 101, and I know that I should be keeping up with the daily challenges, but I did do their challenges when first starting out with this blog. However, my streak was interrupted because I had to fly out to England to be with my family due to a very difficult situation. I am back in Singapore, and have been for a while, so I’ve gotten my blog up and running again.

Anyway, the reason I’m only starting now is because this is the part where I left off, so I’m just going to hop right back in and hope to finish the course!

If any of these tasks are about posting, they will be a day late because of my time zone issues.

Let’s do this thing!

Karina

Leave a Reply

