Update

Okay, so I know I haven’t posted in literally two weeks – I’m just going wait for a second until all of the guilt stops hitting me… Ow.. 

Anyway, I do have my reasons. I am of course not using this as an excuse, just hoping that you’ll understand. My grandmother passed away on July 30th, and she lives in England so we flew out to arrange the funeral and spend time with family. I was busy and quite frankly not up to blogging for obvious reasons.

But I’m back! And, as you know, my friend the Gleek has arrived so we are ready to get started and be truly committed to this blog.

Of course, school starts for me in a few days, and for the Gleek today, so the timing of our posts may not always be reasonable – but bear with us, because we are really going to try hard!

Thanks for reading, and I hope you’ve had a great summer!

Karina (AKA The Bookie Monster)

Leave a Reply

