Collector’s Edition?!?!?!

I have a little problem. I just found out that Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell has the. Most. Beautiful. COLLECTORS EDITION I HAVE EVER SEEN!!

I don’t have it.

 

Somebody help please, or I’m just going to spontaneously combust in front of this glorious piece of heaven that for some ruthless reason I do not own.

Seriously. I need help. Or therapy. Or just something – well, the book would be great, if you could get that, yeah…

 

I NEED IT!

Deep breaths…

Calm yourself.

It’s just a book.

– It’s never just a book, how can you say that?

You don’t need the special edition. Just think of the one you have of Insurgent, you don’t need this one.

– YES I DO

You don’t.

– WHAT DO YOU KNOW?!

A book isn’t that important.

– OKAY, SENSIBLE ME, JUST LEAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okaaayy…

– AND DON’T YOU EVER SAY AGAIN THAT MY BABIES AREN’T IMPORTANT OTHERWISE I WILL RIP YOUR EYES OUT.

But I said – Oh…

 

Well, that just happened… Haha no, but seriously I saw a picture of it and I was freaking out, and that’s pretty much what went through my mind so before you say I’m crazy I’m going to refute and say no. I am simply a bookworm. A fangirl. So just save it. I am NOT crazy. Kay?

Okay.

Good.

Phew.

Now, I am going to try and live my life without that book, and I shall let you guys know how I fare.

The Bookie Monster

 

Leave a Reply

